Welcome to LDS Mingle

JaeBird
Slow work day!
Gender: Female
Location: Douglasville, GA, USA
Age: 21
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:Concierge
  • Ethnicity:Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Hebrew

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Blink 182, +44, Senses Fail, K0rn, slipKnot, Marilyn, Wale, Ed Sheerhan, Jasmine Thompson, Birdy...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jurassic Park, Wanderlust, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Time Traveler's Wife, Fracture...
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:The beach!!! Or the mountains. Somewhere exotic, somewhere with history.
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University of West Georgia
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person