Welcome to LDS Mingle

JTBubbers
Atop Table Rock
Gender: Male
Location: Medford, OR, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Oregon
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:Graphic Designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mae, Jack Johnson, Anberlin, just to name a few...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Sherlock Holmes
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory, The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Being with those I care about. We'll make it fun.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, South American
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Cheesecake Factory
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Mesa Community College and Rogue Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person