Welcome to LDS Mingle

JStiltskin
Gender: Male
Location: Coeur D Alene, ID, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Chile
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Public Relations
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fascinated. Creative. Witty.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Evanescense, Shania Twain, Avril Lavigne, Garth Brooks, Aerosmith, Oingo Boingo, The English Beat
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Matt Damon, Sandra Bullock, Nicole Kidman, Sean Connery, Gene Wilder, Martin Short, Will Ferrell
  • Favorite TV shows:Fringe, Leverage, White Collar, Wildfire, Burn Notice, Psych, Continuum
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Tropics, with fun activities planned among the relaxation
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Chef in the Forest, Beverly's, Texas Roadhouse, Chili's
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:SDSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person