Welcome to LDS Mingle

JPusername
My new Guam friend!
Gender: Male
Location: West Bend, WI, WI, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   white: 34%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   red: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, fun loving and nostalgic
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I've been on a mild punk kick lately. Dashboard and Yellowcard.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Nick Cage, Meg Ryan,
  • Favorite TV shows:Chuck!!!, Scrubs, Bones, The Office, Discovery and History channels
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Australia to pet a wombat!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheesecake Factory, PF Changs, Chili's, Outback, Bajio, Cafe Rio
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU-Idaho
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person