Welcome to LDS Mingle

J2KB
Gender: Female
Location: Bothell, WA, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   red: 25%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Warm, caring, and sensitive but not afraid to speak up if a boundary needs to be set.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to list
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Meryl Streep, Johnny Depp,
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't regularly watch TV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Off the beaten path, connecting with people or new cultures, beautiful sites, fun experiences
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Currently enjoying Asian food (Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese)
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Central WA University and Lesley University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person