Welcome to LDS Mingle

Itzy
Sept 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Ciudad Juarez Mexico - border with El Paso, TX, TX, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Administrative Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Opera
  • Favorite bands and musicians:BON JOVI! Most 80's bands, Chris Cornel, Green Day
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Il Postino, Cinema Paradiso, Dr Zhivago, The English Patient, The End of the Affair
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch 2 much tv but I love The Big Bang Theory
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Italy, France, a cruise to the Caribbean, any Mexican beach
  • Food:Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Benemerito de las Americas
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person