Welcome to LDS Mingle

Islandguy66
Gender: Male
Location: Rockford, IL, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:I'll tell you later
  • Field of Work:Interventionist/Material Handler
  • Ethnicity:Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English, Japanese, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Pretty much laid back/love convesation of culture and travel
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Every Traditional Hawaiian artist
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mel Gibson, Tom Cruise, and many others
  • Favorite TV shows:Old sitcom from the past...
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:To see diffrent places other than what experienced/Foreign Lands, Love to travel to Europe next.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Farrington H.S. Hawaii Pacific Univ. and other junior colleges
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable