Welcome to LDS Mingle

Ironbren
Dinner with friends
Gender: Female
Location: Kennewick, WA, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Sophomore
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a good old fashioned tomgirl. I like working with my hands, don't mind if they get dirty..
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:To many to post.. Ask and I will share.. :)
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch commercial tv
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Getting in the car and just driving.. Spontanious.. I get there when i get there.. :)
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Depends on the mood i am in..
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable