Welcome to LDS Mingle

Indianprincessusa
Gender: Female
Location: Riverside, CA, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • if mission, where:Canada
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:School district child care
  • Ethnicity:Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:L d s Calif scenery. Love sailing "neat and tidy.syndrome.loyal to my family
  • Music:Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Elton John / Julio inglesias
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Captain Phillips. Annie . Jaws.
  • Favorite TV shows:Blue bloods , byu movies , Disney
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Catalina island , orcas island. . MT. Rushmore.
  • Food:American, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Crab cooker market broiler
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ben Clark academy
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person