Welcome to LDS Mingle

IndianaJones
Gender: Male
Location: Danville, IN, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 67%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Argentina
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:business owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love the old stuff, I am a TCM junkie...
  • Favorite TV shows:CNN, Mad About You, West Wing... I know, I know they are no longer on tv, I watch the DVD's..
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Photography, Running
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Airstream Trailer, national parks..... Fly fishing...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:"Jones" it is in Philadelphia
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Brigham Young- Idaho, Hawaii and Provo.. Indiana Wesleyan, Indiana Universidy
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions