Welcome to LDS Mingle

Independent
Caught one this big!
Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 55
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:full-time Spanishspeaking and 2 stake missions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Medical Professional
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, German, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:know-it-all
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shining Through, Swept from the Sea, Insomnia, many classic literature, First Knight, Bourne Identit
  • Favorite TV shows:Le Femme Nikita, NOVA, History Channel, Ancient Aliens
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:genealogy in England, Germany and Hungary
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, German, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, South American, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheesecake Factory, The Mandarin in Bountiful, the Outback, Thai Delight
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable