Welcome to LDS Mingle

Imhere1122
Gender: Female
Location: Auburn, WA, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Independence Mo
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Respiratory Therapist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:easygoing & practical minded
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Earth Wind & Fire. Al Jareau. Steve Wonder.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Almost anything not R rated.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Meeting other people. Seeing new sites. Learning something new.
  • Favorite restaurants:I love trying anything new. I love curry dishes.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Thatcher Az
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable