Welcome to LDS Mingle

Ignashis
Hi!
Gender: Male
Location: Pocatello, ID, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   white: 32%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Early Morning Custodial
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Weird Al, E-Type, Aerosmith, Queen, Supertramp, AC/DC, Blind Guardian,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Back to the Future Trilogy, Christopher Llyod, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter Series
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Having a good time with people you like being around
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Schools attended:Highland Senior High School, BYU-Idaho
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable