Welcome to LDS Mingle

ISNTLIFEGREAT
Gender: Male
Location: Springville, UT, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:HR Professional
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Keep looking...I'm described in various places
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Don't have favs cuz it depends on the mood I am in or the mood I want to create w/someone special.
  • Movie:Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Robert Duvall as a cowboy in Lonesome Dove or Open Range. You've Got Mail or The Notebook.
  • Favorite TV shows:None. Don't watch much TV
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:one with a romantic flair, regardless of where it is
  • Favorite restaurants:I like all kinds of food. I'm not picky.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU, Boise State