Welcome to LDS Mingle

In Jamaica - 05/08
Gender: Male
Location: Beltsville, MD, USA
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 41%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:England-Birmingham
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Other Profession
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Huey Lewis & the News, Anne Murray, Victor Borge, Dionne Warwick
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:"West Side Story", "Groundhog Day"
  • Favorite TV shows:"As Time Goes By" and "Doc Martin" (British)
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Two weeks in my ancestral home - Scotland!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, Olive Garden, Phillips', Applebee's, TGI Friday's, IHOP
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Tennessee at Knoxville, Connecticut School of Broadcasting
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable