Welcome to LDS Mingle

Hugglebear
Dusty @ vet
Gender: Male
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Video Game Designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Eurotrip, Zombieland, Transformers the movie
  • Favorite TV shows:History, G4, WWE
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Europe and being able to meet the Queen of England
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Makino, Cici's Pizza, Burger King
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Harrison Chilhowee Baptist Academy, Tennessee Tech Center of Knoxville, ITT Tech of Knoxville
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable