Welcome to LDS Mingle

Holly21
Gender: Female
Location: Sandy, UT, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Spontaneous and fun-loving
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Journey, Queen, Foreigner, Elton John, The Beatles, Kansas, Billy Joel, James Taylor, Carlie Simon,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clint Eastwood, Bruce Willis, Tommy Lee Jones, Colin Firth, Micheal Keaton
  • Favorite TV shows:BBC shows/movies, and sports
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Taking a roadtrip up and down the coast, having leisurely lunches and seeing the sites. Or?
  • Food:Brazilian, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Duarte's, The Fish Market, Spengers, Trader Vics,The Left Bank, MacArthur Park,Sunnyside Restaurant
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:College of San Mateo, Cal State Hayward, Diablo Valley, Canada, Marrot
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person