Welcome to LDS Mingle

Holly111
Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Baltimore Maryland
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Activities Director
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am outgoing, I like to laugh and sometimes cry lol and just have a good time!
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I love a lot of different types of music!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I do love drama type films..but I'm willing to watch a variety!
  • Favorite TV shows:Friends, Family Feud, The Office, and the News
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going where it's warm, laying on a beach, being with friends and fam!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, TGI Friday's, Applebee's, etc...
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Basic High School, Southern Utah University, Argosy University.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable