Welcome to LDS Mingle

Historytraveler
Gender: Female
Location: Saint George, UT, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Pastry chef
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Nice,gentle,dreamer,romantic,smart,w hit culture,
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Il Divo, Celine Dion, Elvis, Streisand, rod Stewart,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Phantom of the opera, les Miserables, Sabrina, Star Wars, Fred Astaire
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's anatomy, the good wife, csi, discovery Chanel, history Chanel
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Ridding at Europe , visiting archeological places, museums, small and romantic towns and having spa.
  • Food:French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Odontology Faculty UNAM, Cordon Blue Mexico, Documentoscopy and Criminalistic Mexican college.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person