Welcome to LDS Mingle

Happykimmy
Gender: Female
Location: South Jordan, UT, USA
Age: 41
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 53%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 18%
  •   blue: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Insurance Agent
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Tall, happy, funny girl looking to meet new people.
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:You play it......I will like it!
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Best movie ever....Shawshank Redemption. August Rush (because I love music). Fools Rush In
  • Favorite TV shows:King of the hill, simpsons, The office
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruise and relax!
  • Food:American, European, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Su Casa, Toscano's, Pats BBQ
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person