Welcome to LDS Mingle

Hannajo
Gender: Female
Location: Merriam, KS, USA
Age: 37
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 56%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Allison Krauss, Better Than Ezra, Regina Spektor, Beattles, so many I cannot name them all
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pride and Prejudice (of course)
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, CSI, Psych
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:To see new places with fun people in a relaxed environment
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Johnny Carino's, Bajio
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable