Welcome to LDS Mingle

HanakoGal
2013
Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 34%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Japan Nagoya
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Kindergarten Aid
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Japanese

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Train, Florence + The Machine, Frank Sinatra, The Mollies
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Trek, Fringe, Firefly, Sherlock, Battlestar Galactica, Castle, Doctor Who
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Someplace where you can see the sights and be busy during the day, and then relax in the evening.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai Saim, Noodles & Co, Chilies
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Utah
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person