Welcome to LDS Mingle

HPSeekingEternalComp46
Me in so cal.
Gender: Male
Location: Orem, UT, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 8" (203 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Washington D. C. South
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Always on the Lord's Errand......Gardner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Princess Bride...Jimmy Stewart
  • Favorite TV shows:17, 18, or 19 kids and counting, Ozzie and Hariet, Leave it to Beaver, BYU tv
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:It does NoT matter where i go, but who i'm with....
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Hometown Buffet, Sizzler
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:If u want to know, just ask.....
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions