Welcome to LDS Mingle

HMGooss
Gender: Female
Location: Layton, UT, USA
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   red: 30%
  •   white: 16%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Pocatello, Idaho
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Child Care Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My my testimony of the Gospel is super important to me. I am family oriented and love to have fun!
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Christian Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Captain America, Star Trek 2009, Totoro, The Incredibles, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs
  • Favorite TV shows:Good Eats, Mythbusters, Phineas and Ferb
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere with no expectations and spending time with my family.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Robin
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU-I
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person