Welcome to LDS Mingle

Grudunza
Gender: Male
Location: West Richland, WA, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 50%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Children's music entertainer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Affable, sweet, funny, playful and creative.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, Kate Bush, Paul Simon, Rush, Tragically Hip
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Life is Beautiful, Inception, Pixar, LOTR, SW/ST
  • Favorite TV shows:Sherlock, Chuck, Downton Abbey, BSG, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere memorable that our family can interact with.
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:German, Chinese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Orchard Park (NY) High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable