Welcome to LDS Mingle

Groovy_Chic
2013
Gender: Female
Location: Slidell, LA, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teach kids w/emotional & behavioral disorders
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lately...Blue Rodeo, Norah Jones...then Audioslave
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harrison Ford, Bruce Willis, Sanda Bullock-While You Were Sleeping, Die Hard movies, Negotiator
  • Favorite TV shows:Food Network (love/hate relationship), Animal Planet, Law and Order SVU
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:somewhere with adventure
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian Pie, South Seas, Antonio's, SouthSide
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UNO, LSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person