Welcome to LDS Mingle

GrannyLove
About 2 years ago
Gender: Female
Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Age: 70
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Retired Legal Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Very attractive for age and don't look my age.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Giovanni Marradi-James Last-Acker Bilk-Enya-classic country-50s/60s-easy listening-piano
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:A Beautiful Mind, Pirates of the Carrabean, Pride & Prejudice, Johnny Depp & GOOD actors
  • Favorite TV shows:documentaries, live court, Everybody Loves Raymond
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:camping and fishing, sightseeing with my man!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Richardsons (Phoenix), Valle Luna, Greaswood Flats, Sizzler,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Business College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable