Welcome to LDS Mingle

GraceFace
Jan. '14 -- new cut
Gender: Female
Location: Saint George, UT, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Advisor/Lecturer - Higher Ed.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Beatles, R.E.M., Cake, Radiohead, the Smiths, The Postal Service, They Might Be Giants, etc...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Three Amigos, Life is Beautiful, Cool Hand Luke, Star Wars, Groundhog Day, Princess Bride, etc...
  • Favorite TV shows:Community, the Office, Psych, the West Wing, History Channel, HIMYM, the IT Crowd, Fringe, etc...
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere I haven't been
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Local Mexican joint called Casa Maria.
  • Schools attended:Texas State University- San Marcos
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person