Welcome to LDS Mingle

GoodoleRebel
Gender: Male
Location: Gulfport, MS, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I haven't been in a while
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Pharmacy Tech
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Southern Gentleman
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fleetwood Mac, Eagles, Norah Jones, beatles, others
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Blues Brothers, August Rush, Lord of The Rings
  • Favorite TV shows:Jericho
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere in the mountains or a national Park. hiking.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees, Texas Roadhouse, good seafood
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable