Welcome to LDS Mingle

GoodHumorBill
I'm very congenial!
Gender: Male
Location: Orlando, FL, USA
Age: 67
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 26%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Houston TX
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Chiropractic Physician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy almost all people, I'm non-judgemental & enjoy good humor.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Oldies, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Enya, Vangelis, Pink Floyd, Stones.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avatar, Star Wars
  • Favorite TV shows:Sci-Fi series (Netflix)
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Several days to explore an area: sights, food, history, growth.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:P.F.Changs, Olive Garden, Chinese Buffet, TexMex.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Boise State Univ., Western States Chiropractic College, Texas Chiropractic College, Universal Chirop
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person