Welcome to LDS Mingle

GoinPlaces
Heading out to fly..
Gender: Male
Location: Tierra de Amor, UT, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Puerto Rico
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Carpenter/Internet Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am very ambitious...super funny. Strong willed but care about others' feelings.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Rob Thomas, One Repubic, Corrs, Sugar Ray, Rush, INXS, Howard Jones,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Dances With Wolves, Man For All Seasons, Scarlet Pimpernil....Sean Connery, Tom Hanks, Jane Seymour
  • Favorite TV shows:None of them
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Fishing in Alaska, Travel around the world & scuba dive everywhere
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, Papadeaux, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BYU, BYU-Jerusalem, UVU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable