Welcome to LDS Mingle

Godunme
Yum Yum, supper ;)
Gender: Female
Location: Tioga, ND, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 47%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:No recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Safety PIC
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, funny, warm and have a warmth about me that others feel and like
  • Music:Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Allison Krause, Nancy Griffith, Kenny G, most country artists
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hitch W/Will Smith, Independence Day, Air Force One, most anything W/Denzel Washington in it
  • Favorite TV shows:Fox News, HG TV, don't laugh but I like Sponge Bob, I thought I told you not to laugh ;)
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Being with that someone special and seeing things through their eyes
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Rough Rider Inn, Olive Garden, a good buffet
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Dakota County Technical College, Century College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person