Welcome to LDS Mingle

GodisNcontrol
Jan 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Gilbert, AZ, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 62%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   white: 11%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:Convert, hope to serve one day
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A positive, friendly Mom, enduring all things until the end.
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Njoy MOST.Billie Holiday,Sarah Brightman,Casting Crowns,Reba,wow2many-and all contemp Christian
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Other side of Heaven,Pride/Predj Old B/W Classics, Rom Comedy&anything that makes me laugh!
  • Favorite TV shows:Old family sit-coms(ie Full House), Andy Griffith, Monk, Sci-fi shows
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:One that just goes with the flow, going where the spirit and mood leads me.
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Crackers, Buca di Beppo, My Big Fat Greek Restuarant
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person