Welcome to LDS Mingle

Gigglepot
Gender: Female
Location: Melbourne, State of Victoria, Australia
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   red: 37%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Mini mission (if that counts) Melbourne Australia
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Disability Employment Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Norah Jones, Brooke Fraser, Adele, Jack Johnson, Eric Clapton, Roy Orbison....
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Help, The Dish, Sherlock Holmes, Gladiator, Green mile, Thor, Shawshank redemption, Star trek
  • Favorite TV shows:Mythbusters, NCIS, Homeland, Criminal Minds, doco's.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Warmer weather - outdoors activities. Cooler weather - snuggle inside
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Most frequented are chinese, turkish & italian
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Deakin University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person