Welcome to LDS Mingle

GalwayGirl
A rare sunny day
Gender: Female
Location: Barna, County Galway, Ireland
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 49%
  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:Wherever the Lord dictates
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Child care
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Van Morrison, Fleetwood Mac, Paul Brady, The Corrs, Eva Cassidy, Nora Jones
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sleepless in Seattle, Pride and Prejudice, Mama Mia! Stuart Little, Shrek, Ice Age, Sherlock Holmes
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Hiking on a sunny day. Going for a drive with no set planned destination.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Any good sea food restaurant, O'Grady's on the pier. Da Roberta
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable