Welcome to LDS Mingle

GOLDMANHONEY
Vancouver Island Boy
Gender: Male
Location: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 40%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • if mission, where:where ever I'm sent
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:filmmaker/videographer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Wonderfully dynamic, actively engaged doer.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:To large a list
  • Favorite TV shows:The Ones I make
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Shooting a Documentary in remote locations/meeting new people
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Various
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person