Welcome to LDS Mingle

Funlovingtruth
After along day ;)
Gender: Male
Location: Worcester, MA, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Self employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a Fun Lovin guy, free spirit, positive optimistic cheerful drama free soul! Seeking the same
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:Having FUN ON ROAD TRIPS SOAKING IN THE SUNSHINE!!
  • Food:Indian, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai toms in SEATTLE U Diistrict, BEST THAI ON PLANET!!
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:BYU. Deanna JC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions