Welcome to LDS Mingle

FunLovnGurl
Please choose me!
Gender: Female
Location: Tonawanda, NY, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 33%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 24%
  •   blue: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Temple-worthy but no recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:web & graphic designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Life is short. Live it!
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tim McGraw,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Da Vinci Code, Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:Ghost Hunters, Haven, 7th Heaven, Waltons, Touched by an Angel
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Staying in a mountain cabin or even a beach house!
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebee's, Red Lobster, Bob Evans
  • Schools attended:Gulf Coast State College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable