Welcome to LDS Mingle

For3v3r
Gender: Female
Location: Geelong, State of Victoria, Australia
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   red: 10%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:PCA
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Toni Braxton, Lionel Ritchie, Boys to men, Mariah Carey,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:My fair lady, Beauty and the Beast, Saw trilogy, Rambo.....lol!
  • Favorite TV shows:home and away, NCIS, Law and order, Mash, Criminal minds
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere, hot, cold, but i do like to do a bit of shopping and like to see all the sights
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person