Welcome to LDS Mingle

Fly_by_knight
Lakewood,Wa.99
Gender: Male
Location: Raeford, NC, USA
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White*

  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 26%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 24%

* If you have fairly equal numbers for all four categories, your core color is white.

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Personal
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Transportation
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Elvis Presley, Linda Ronstadt, Boston Pops, Andrew Lloyd Webber
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Elvis, Roy Rogers, Lone Ranger, Andy Griffith, Ann Margaret, Barbara Eden
  • Favorite TV shows:Roy Rogers, Lone Ranger, Leave it to Beaver, Andy Griffith, Documentaries.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Crafts, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Stay home and work on hobbies/projects together.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Home Kitchen
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Several
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable