Welcome to LDS Mingle

Farmnranch
Vegas with Dolphins
Gender: Male
Location: Austin, NV, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Farmer/Rancher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything John Wayne or Disney
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, NCISLA, the Mentalist, Person of Interest, The Voice, and many, many others.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I just came back from England, Belgium and France. Spain or Italy in 2015.
  • Food:American, Fast food, French, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Chili's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BUY-Idaho and Colorado State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable