Welcome to LDS Mingle

Familyman710
Fun with Munch!
Gender: Male
Location: Saluda, VA, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 19%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:2
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Management
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:WOW! Here goes...conservative yet fun. Ambitious go-getter yet humble. Flexible yet disciplined.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:"Courageous", Life as a House, "Fireproof the Movie," Original Star Wars, It's a Wonderful Life
  • Favorite TV shows:Do not watch TV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Arriving and returning home safely.
  • Food:American, French, Italian, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Dino's, Worcester, Ma.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:U of Ma @ Lowell
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable