Welcome to LDS Mingle

FacetsOfLight
May 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Orem, UT, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 61%
  •   white: 16%
  •   blue: 12%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Goddess
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I feel very happy about being me and meeting worthy men who know how to truly value a woman.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I feel good listenting to uplifting music.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many favorites to list here.
  • Favorite TV shows:I feel that watching TV is a waste of time. I watch DVD's sometimes.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:One I feel amazing about during and after I return home.
  • Food:Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:I feel that any "Good" Resturants with "Real" Food are fabulous ~ I love variety!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person