Welcome to LDS Mingle

Essa
Thanksgiving '06
Gender: Female
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age: 34
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 57%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Roving gypsy
  • Ethnicity:Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Folk, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Postal Service, DMB, Dido, Coldplay, Flaming Lips, Dave Burbeck, Beatles, Cake, Cat Stevens
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:I hate picking favorites...Bend it Like Beckham, Amelie, Jonny Depp
  • Favorite TV shows:Dharma & Greg
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:being able to relax and forget about my daily worries.
  • Food:Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Kiku (Japanese), Haveli (Punjabi Indian), Zen Palate (Asain Vegatarian), Max Brenner (Chocolate)
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Fort Hayes, BYU (Provo)
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable