Welcome to LDS Mingle

Erlend
June 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Orem, UT, USA
Age: 29
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 33%
  •   white: 30%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:College Senior
  • Field of Work:Massage Therapist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Blue October, Keith Urban, Rascal Flatts, Jay Z, Beyonce, Alicia Keys
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Billy Madison, Tommy Boy, Accepted, Up, Angels and Demons, Star Trek (the new one), G.I. Joe
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI's, NCIS, Numbers, Without a Trace
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Fort Hays State University, Barton County Community College, Utah College of Massage Therapy
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable