Welcome to LDS Mingle

Gender: Male
Location: Provo, UT, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Illinois Chicago South
  • Education:College Junior
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Musical, Nerdy, Romantic...Epic. ^__^
  • Music:Classical, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Opera
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Metallica, Thomas Allen (opera bass-baritone), Howard Shore, Two Steps From Hell (trailer music)
  • Movie:Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings trilogy, Batman (Chris Nolan version), Pirates of the Caribbean (all), Thor
  • Favorite TV shows:Anime: Claymore, Trigun
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A vacation to a national park. ^__^
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, South American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere that serves a good steak. Yummm. ^__^
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:College of the Canyons, Brigham Young University-Idaho
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable