Welcome to LDS Mingle

Enthused
2015 New Friend
Gender: Female
Location: Waycross, GA, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   red: 32%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired lecturer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:amusing, thought provoking, likable, loyal, gifted, curious, comfortable to be around, loving
  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Gary Moore, Eric Clapton, Moody Blues, M.Buble', H. Connick
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Chariots of Fire
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch often
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Collecting, Dancing, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Historic or spectacular outdoor places; learning to flyfish
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:pretty much any; possibly my own kitchen
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:BYU and others
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person