Welcome to LDS Mingle

Engler84
me and my side kick
Gender: Male
Location: Montgomery, TX, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 53%
  •   red: 27%
  •   blue: 13%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go more often than not
  • LDS mission:No
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Fire Fighter/Farrier
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm pretty entergtic, love the outdoors and just about anything to do with it.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mark Walburg, Jason Stathem, Will Ferral, some others
  • Favorite TV shows:That 70's show, Big bang theory
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Dancing, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Brazilian, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Bj's brew house, Joes italian, Pappasittos
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions