Welcome to LDS Mingle

EmyH41
Gender: Female
Location: Evanston, WY, USA
Age: 19
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I go almost all of the time
  • LDS mission:Yes (planning to serve one)
  • Education:College Freshman
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hey! I'm Emily and I can get along with just about anybody. I'm funny and kind and love to have fun!
  • Music:Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Maroon 5, Snow Patrol, Train, Piano Guys, Kelly Clarkson, Jack Johnson, Ben Rector
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Robin Williams :D
  • Favorite TV shows:Grimm, Glee, Supernatural
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Unforgettable memories
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Cafe Rio, Wendy's, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Attending Western Wyoming Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person