Welcome to LDS Mingle

Elijah_Project
Gender: Male
Location: Imperial, CA, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Temple status:Hold current recommend
  • Church activity:I never miss
  • LDS mission:Yes
  • if mission, where:Tempe, AZ
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Sales Rep/Stock Associate
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Major hotness! Courteous to the ladies. Expressive through different mediums.
  • Music:Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tiesto, Daft Punk, Frontliner, 259, Gorillaz, Maurice, Don Omar, Wisin y Yandel.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jack Black, John Heder, Kirby Heybourne, Jim Carrey, Chris Farley, Nacho Libre, Fast5, Tron.
  • Favorite TV shows:Emergency Broadcast System. Avatar. Yo Gabba Gabba! David Tutera.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Visit my mission areas, Hawaii, Japan, Chicago, New York, Mazatlan.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Mongolian B.B.Q , Filibertos, BJ's, Dairy Queen, Cuca's, Tortas Sinaloa.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:MTSAC, Chaffey Community College, Rialto High School, Imperial Valley College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable